Skip to content

Faculty and Staff

Pre K Teachers

Cara Howard
Cara.Howard@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Kelly Davidson
Kelly.Davidson@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Jessica Wagner
Jessica.Wagner@suwannee.k12.fl.us

Kindergarten Teachers

Tracy Combee
Tracy.Combee@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Melissa Holtzclaw
Melissa.Holtzclaw@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Victoria Jensen
Victoria.Jensen@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Julie Klecka
Julie.Klecka@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Pam Nettles
Pam.Nettles@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Denah Phillips
Denah.Phillips@suwannee.k12.fl.us 

First Grade Teachers

Mandi Howard
Mandi.Howard@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Tina Hayes
Tina.Hayes@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Lori Land
Charlene.Land@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Katee O'Quinn
Katee.Oquinn@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Jean Williams
Cloria.Williams@suwannee.k12.fl.us

Second Grade Teachers

Kim Cannon
Kim.Cannon@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Kim Garrett
Kim.Garrett@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Melinda Hawthorne
Melinda.Hawthorne@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Priscilla Jones
Priscilla.Jones@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Kim Procko
Kim.Procko@suwannee.k12.fl.us

Third Grade Teachers

Teresa Conger
Teresa.Conger@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Amanda Hayes
Amanda.Hayes@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Caron Heffner
Caron.Heffner@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Stephanie Knighton
Stephanie.Knighton@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Tina Roush
Tina.Roush@suwannee.k12.fl.us

Fourth Grade Teachers

Kendra Crews
Kendra.Crews@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Traci Kirby
Traci.Kirby@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Susan Mackin
Susan.Mackin@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Lura Sapp
Lura.Sapp@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Jennifer Winnett
Jennifer.Winnett@suwannee.k12.fl.us

Fifth Grade Teachers

Support Staff

Principal -Deidre McManaway
Deidre.Mcmanaway@suwannee.k12.fl.us


Asst. Principal - Stephenie Busch
Stephenie.Busch@suwannee.k12.fl.us


Guidance - Dana Putnal
Dana.Putnal@suwannee.k12.fl.us


Registrar - Sharon Richardson
Sharon.Richardson@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Bookkeeper - Mary Roberts
Mary.Roberts@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Secretary - Amanda Harris
Amanda.Harris@suwannee.k12.fl.us

Nurse - Rebekah Mercer
Rebekah.Mercer@suwannee.k12.fl.us


ESE Resource - Vera Knighton and Lindsey Ramsey
Vera.Knighton@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Lindsey.Ramsey@suwannee.k12.fl.us

Opportunity School Teacher - Rhoshonda Herring
Rhoshonda.Herring@suwannee.k12.fl.us

Reading Coach - 

Media - Windy Gamble
Windy.Gamble@suwannee.k12.fl.us


Music - Juettie Kelley
Juettie.Kelley@suwannee.k12.fl.us


Physical Education (PE)
Carla B. Suggs & Gary Barrs
carla.suggs@suwannee.k12.fl.us
gary.barrs@suwannee.k12.fl.us

ESE - Amy Allen
Amy.Allen@suwannee.k12.fl.us